Monday , August 21 2017
Home / ALBUMS / [MIXTAPE] Wale & DJ Luna – Before I Shine

[MIXTAPE] Wale & DJ Luna – Before I Shine

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Wale & DJ Luna release compilation mixtape “Before I Shine.”

Wale has been on a quiet hot streak as of late. His fans have had their hands full with the slew of loose singles he’s released over the course of the last few months. He has partnered with DJ Luna, a member of his creative group Every Blue Moon, to compile many of these tracks into a new mixtape Before I SHiNE, which he releases today in an HNHH premiere.

RELATED POST:  Reminisce – Ponmile (Prod. By Jospo)

10 of the 11 tracks on Before I Shine have been previously released; “You Got It Freestyle” is brand new. The tape serves as a refresher to whet listeners’ palettes before Wale releases his upcoming album Shine.


1. DOWNLOAD Wale – Heisman Watch

2. DOWNLOAD Wale – Groundhog Day (J. Cole Response)

3. DOWNLOAD Wale – Black Is Gold

RELATED POST:  Ella Eyre – Ego Ft Ty Dolla Sign

4. DOWNLOAD Wale – Her Wave

5. DOWNLOAD Wale – Folarin Like (Nas Is Like Remix)

6. DOWNLOAD Wale ft DJ Luna – You Got It (Freestyle)

7. DOWNLOAD Wale -Pull Up Hop Out (Freestyle)

8. DOWNLOAD Wale ft Eric Bellinger – Treat Yourself

9. DOWNLOAD Wale ft Afro B Sneakbo – Stay Winning

10.DOWNLOAD Wale ft Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You

11. DOWNLOAD Wale – Soke (Freestyle)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About KoboDrills

Architect With A Passion For Blogging

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: