Friday , July 28 2017
Home / GISTS / Celebrity Gists / Mike Will Made It – Ransom 2 Album Tracklist

Mike Will Made It – Ransom 2 Album Tracklist

Mike WiLL Made-It – Ariges (YuGo) Ft. Pharrell Williams & Station Wagon P (Preview) Mp3 Download

Mike WiLL Made-It let the world know Ariges (YuGo) he’s releasing his long-awaited Ransom 2 album on March 24. Now, ahead of an iTunes pre-order going up tonight, we get a peek at the tracklist, and it features Kendrick Lamar, Future, Chief Keef and more.

As previously reported, Kendrick, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd have a collab on the album, and the song he dropped with 21 Savage, Migos and YG “Gucci On My” will be included as well.

Future and Swae Lee both have solo tracks, and Pharrell (!) has a song on there too. Plus, we’re getting a Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd collab, as well as a Trouble and Problem collab. Lil Wayne, Young Thug and Lil Yachty are also scattered across the project.

Peep the whole tracklist below and listen to a preview of the intro featuring Big Sean after that. Plus, listen to snippets of Lil Yachty and Swae Lee’s solo songs off the album.


1. On the Come Up Feat. Big Sean
2. W Y O (What You On) Feat. Young Thug
3. Hasselhoff Feat. Lil Yachty
4. Gucci On My Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) Feat. Fortune
6. Perfect Pint Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd
7. Razzle Dazzle Feat. Future
8. Bars of Soap Feat. Swae Lee
9. Burnin Feat. Andrea
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready Feat. 2 Chainz
11. Ariges (YuGo) Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P
12. Emotion Unlocked Feat. Eearz
13. Big God Feat. Trouble and Problem
14. Faith Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby
15. Come Down Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised Feat. Rihanna


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: