Sunday , July 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / [Album] Mike Will Made It – Ransome 2 (Deluxe Edition)

[Album] Mike Will Made It – Ransome 2 (Deluxe Edition)

ARTIST: Mike Will Made It

ALBUM: Ransome 2

GENRE: Hip hop

LABEL: Insomniac/Interscope Records


1. On the Come Up Feat. Big Sean
2. W Y O (What You On) Feat. Young Thug
3. Hasselhoff Feat. Lil Yachty
4. Gucci On My Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) Feat. Fortune
6. Perfect Pint Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd
7. Razzle Dazzle Feat. Future
8. Bars of Soap Feat. Swae Lee
9. Burnin Feat. Andrea
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready Feat. 2 Chainz
11. Ariges (YuGo) Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P
12. Emotion Unlocked Feat. Eearz
13. Big God Feat. Trouble and Problem
14. Faith Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby
15. Come Down Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised Feat. Rihanna

DOWNLOAD: Mike Will Made It – Ransome 2 Album Zip File

About KoboDrills

Architect With A Passion For Blogging

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: