Sunday , July 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / [Album] Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner) – Mansionz

[Album] Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner) – Mansionz

ARTIST: Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner)

ALBUM: Mansionz


LABEL: Island Records


1. Snoozefest
2. My Beloved
3. STFU (Ft. Spark Master Tape)
4. Dennis Rodman (Ft. Dennis Rodman)
5. I’m Thinking About Horses
6. Nobody Knows
7. Million Miles
8. Wicked (Ft. G-Eazy)
9. Rich White Girls
10. Strip Club
11. White Linen (Ft. CyHi Da Prynce)
12. Gorgeous
13. The Life Of A Troubadour (Ft. Snoozegod as Oliver)

DOWNLOAD: Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner) – Mansionz Full Album Zip File

About KoboDrills

Architect With A Passion For Blogging

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: