Friday , July 21 2017
Home / ALBUMS / [Album] Kevin Ross – The Awakening (Deluxe Edition)

[Album] Kevin Ross – The Awakening (Deluxe Edition)

ARTIST: Kevin Ross

ALBUM: The Awakening


LABEL: Motown/Universal Records


1. Be Great (Intro) (Ft. Chaz French)
2. Don’t Forget About Me
3. O.I.L.
4. Long Song Away
5. Dream (Remix) (Ft. Chaz French)
6. Genesis (Pt. 1)
7. Don’t Go
8. Look Up (Ft. Lecrae)
9. Pick You Up
10. Be Great (Remix) (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
11. Easier
12. Her Hymn
13. Genesis (Pt. 2)
14. In The Name Of Your Love
15. New Man

DOWNLOAD: Kevin Ross – Awakening Full Album Zip File

About KoboDrills

Architect With A Passion For Blogging

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: